Shinning

13 Oct

What you have just seen is an experiment I was doing the other night. What I tried was to simulate an image form a photo I got somewhere  on the internet. It may not be all that, but it truly is a step forward into what I am learning. As I had previously told you,. this is my online playground, where I want to try out something and get your views on it.

BACKGROUND TO THE IDEA

 

“I keep his word in me, so I’m shinning all the time”– Flame

I am a young Christian,. just growing up. There are a  few things that I have developed an interest and passion over time. One of these things happens to be Christianity. Well,.I seriously look forward to improving myself in this sector. (Apart from design)

I wanted to create am image where it would be evident that His word (I’m referring to God here,) Should be seen shinning on me, Thus the  glowing cross vector.

I really hope to grow more in this sector and do even more beautiful posts, designs and wallpapers, for a passion I have and also for what I believe in.

Oh yeah, and here is the pic I tried so simulate.

please comment, critique and correct.

4 Responses to “Shinning”

  1. Elijah Edwin Oserah October 13, 2010 at 6:49 am #

    Uko juu tu sana jo! Its time you designed a website for me.

    • John Ochuro October 13, 2010 at 10:42 am #

      True, any time man, anytime. And thank you so much for checking out. How’s the Moringa project coming?

  2. Ejimba October 13, 2010 at 8:53 pm #

    i didnt knw of this….uko mbele brother

    • John Ochuro October 14, 2010 at 11:46 am #

      Thank you man. … I really appreciate that you took time to check out, and give it some thought. I am entirely grateful. Peace.

Leave a Reply

