Coming soon to this blog.

19 Oct

Okay, so this is a heads up. There’s a new project coming soon to this blog. A beautiful project that I KNOW you guys will be thrilled to see.

I don’t have a name for it yet, but the least you could do, well, after you know what it is going to be all about, is suggest a name for it. Any way, This is what is coming up soon.

As a tribute to me growing up in Bungoma and Western Province In Kenya, I feel like this location has not been put on the map globally, and even nationally, photographically speaking. And since I live here, I thought, why not start a project to showcase this beautiful Kenyan country side?

So what you will be seeing soon here, obviously among many other things, is Western Kenya photographed.   You will enjoy it, I promise you.

That said and done, there is a beautiful photo that I took, somewhere in Bungoma, I really do not remember the name of the place, but it is quite a distance from my home . Here it is.

ENJOY!!

2 Responses to “Coming soon to this blog.”

  1. danhongo October 20, 2010 at 3:55 pm #

    Chunga usichome processor ya laptop yako! unatumia processing power mob he he he he

    • John Ochuro October 25, 2010 at 11:31 am #

      sitachoma….. I’ll try my best not to. cheers!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

