Bungoma Photography set #2

9 Nov

In the same spirit of Bungoma being photographed, here is another set. Many more are yet to come, sometimes daily, sometimes weekly, it all depends.

If you don’t know where Bungoma is, well, just know that it is in Western Kenya. It is a beautiful small town with a vast country side. It is really quiet and mostly, Beautiful.

I would love to know your views on this one. Tell me what you think!

5 Responses to “Bungoma Photography set #2”

  1. Jared kidambi November 9, 2010 at 4:03 pm #

    Man this is great work!!!!!

    • John Ochuro November 9, 2010 at 7:21 pm #

      Thanks so much Jay. You know home has to be put on the map. People really have to see that Bungoma is such a beautiful place.

  2. Njogo Mwangi November 9, 2010 at 6:04 pm #

    Great stuff my brother! Great stuff! The last one where you are asking about comments had me a little confused but when I realized the angle, I was wowed. Kwani where did you study photography?

    • John Ochuro November 9, 2010 at 7:26 pm #

      Well I did not really study photography as such, but I have read vast material about it online. I do some tutorials, and also try to simulate what I see other professional photographers do. I am not yet a professional photographer,.. not yet, I am an enthusiast and a hobbyist. I pray that God will give me the ability to pursue it even more professionally.
      I am so thrilled that you took your time to drop a line and share with me what you think. Keep checking for amazing stuff, and of course, keep commenting, Help a brother grow.
      God bless.

  3. arjaywuod1991 December 19, 2010 at 1:30 pm #

    Duuuudddeee!! I have literally nO words.. Epitome of creativity maybe is all I can afford! Keep this whole ‘gwan’ photography thing u got going on AND trust me… Inafika somewhere. Daaammmn! Good work ;]

Leave a Reply

