Nancy weds Dan

10 Nov

On Saturday, the wedding day, I posted a teaser about what was soon to come on this blog. HERE to review.

I told you how just by accident, these friends of mine wanted me to shoot in their wedding. I was kinda skeptical at first, but , BOY!! was the shoot amazing.

I will not hold on to these much longer, And this is me sharing them. Do enjoy. I did.

make sure to be back for more. Bungoma is beautiful isn’t it??

6 Responses to “Nancy weds Dan”

  1. Ejimba November 11, 2010 at 6:53 am #

    haha.that was a good one.i like the outdoor envrmnt here.i guess i might do my wedo outdoors.hehe.nice

    • John Ochuro November 12, 2010 at 7:54 am #

      Thanks,.. The shoot was really something?? I guess I will do mine out side too,.. in a place that blends so beautifully with nature too….

  2. mouseclick November 13, 2010 at 2:47 pm #

    AWESOME!!!! this photography is dope!

    • John Ochuro November 13, 2010 at 9:42 pm #

      Thank you so much man!!! really really appreciate that you have appreciated. Don;t forget to check more often for new content on the Blog. BARAKA 🙂

  3. rags November 15, 2010 at 8:25 am #

    Cool pictures. I love the last and the second image. Well done.

    • John Ochuro November 16, 2010 at 9:45 am #

      thank you so much. 🙂
      man,.. it is such an honor, your work is an inspiration.

Leave a Reply

