A Retroey Vintagish affair

6 Dec

One thing for sure is zi love REtro and Vintage. It is just an  awesome aspect of photography.  Any way, its a new week,,, with new things , new projects coming up. I am working whith guys from Church to do this thing on 24th night. I have a feeling its gonna be awesome,  I mean, it has to right??.. I’m involved, I also get to work with the Sunday School Children on a Christmas song thing. I have this week to know if I can teach music. No more than 3 adults and semi adults like me will be there, so I can screw up and love it,…

Aay who,. this week is going to be hectic, I just woke up and go t mad, mad inspiration from  you tube videos I left streaming last night. there are amazing 16 year old photographers and videographers out there. The best thing is that their families support that.Isn’t  that just awesome. O.k, I quit talking too much,… but I figured with no one around, I had to get my self heard somehow,… you know….

One Response to “A Retroey Vintagish affair”

  1. Tracy Z December 6, 2010 at 9:45 am #

    great processing! love the vintage treatment too!

Leave a Reply

