A Cloudy Affair

29 Dec

I have always loved clouds, loved how they form different shapes. Since I was a little child, I’ve always gazed at the sky and just marvelled at the clouds. I have always felt like that is where Angels dance. They dance beautifully on the clouds hence the different shapes. On a few occassions I have been able to capture really awesome clouds.

Not even once have I not taken a photo of clouds when I am out shooting. Its like an addiction. An addiction I am quite liking.

Today’s cloud is special to me, and may be my most favorite image. The best image I have ever taken on clouds (yet) . I like it mostly because it looks like a cat/dog /lion ,.. that is the most beautiful characteristic of any cloud. The ability to change into any shape.

Any way, Enjoy the image, your comments and faves will be highly appreciated.

 

2 Responses to “A Cloudy Affair”

  1. thedreamwords December 30, 2010 at 12:37 am #

    Cool shit. Definitely a pic I can write a joint(poem) to. Great stuff.

  2. rags December 30, 2010 at 3:20 pm #

    why lie, that is a georg cloud! And the light to the side? Wacha tu!

Leave a Reply

