The Sunset.

29 Dec

Hey there beautiful people,.. how have you been?? ( for some reason, I keep believing that all of you who read this blog are beautiful people. 😉 lol, that is super good of me.

Any way, I told myself this blog won’t take a break, you know, like for the holidays. I will keep on posting whenever I feel like I am supposed to. Speaking of which, you should totally forgive me. I have been very lazy in posting. I have a bunch of images with me, just not knowing when to share. So today I was with my boy Nelate , somewhere in the Hills of Bungoma waiting for the sunset. He insisted that he would love to see one from my point of view,. so I showed him around.

I feel like I have so much to say, but as you know, the most important things on this blog are the images I post,.. so with no further ado, the posts, oh, and by the way, today you get more than one post a day. I have another post coming immediately after this.

 

 

 

and here is Nelate. Catching the flame and basking in the Glory

 

 

basking in the Glory.

 

 

there is a story behind this, but I choose to leave it for another day.

2 Responses to “The Sunset.”

  1. thedreamwords December 30, 2010 at 12:45 am #

    The sun. Can bring joy to a gloomy day, warmth to a cold spirit, smile when you frowned upon. The sun is always that something, that has a way of bringing out the best in everyone.

  2. rags December 30, 2010 at 3:22 pm #

    I love the shots. It is also nice that you wekad yourself in it. So what’s the story behind the shots?

Leave a Reply

