::INSPIRATION::

4 Jan

This is definitely going to be a big year for me, I believe. I have already told some of those reasons before. Well, I desire to grow in various aspects and fields, like Photography and Design. I also join school. Yes, Finally I join College. I do not know how the experience will be but I sure do hope it will be a good one. I also hope that School won’t make me too busy for my blog. Yes, that is another area where I also hope to grow, I hope to grow more in my blogging, I hope to create more friends, and have more fun. Speaking of which, I have now decided that this blog will not continue trying to post only a post a day, but it will go a long way to posting whenever and wherever I get a chance. ( like right now I’m in a Cyber Cafe’) Regardless, I pray that I will keep this blog alive. that it will be what it was supposed to be, that it will be my online playground, where I get critiques and corrections and also get to share what I have designed or Photographed.

So yeah, you can now see just how big this year may turn out to be. My request is keep reading this blog, show it to your friends, and your friends friends, Keep learning with me, shooting with me and enjoying with me. 🙂

You can also follow me on twitter @_krox and get to share my world. Have a good one. Its not wrong if I said I love all of you,….. peace!!

One Response to “::INSPIRATION::”

  1. rags January 5, 2011 at 6:06 pm #

    Soma kabisa. Mwisho wa kusoma utapata kazi nzuri sana.

Leave a Reply

