NEW ME

15 Jan

Hi all, first up, I would like to explain what’s up. You know, I almost haven’t posted anything in a week. Okay, apart from just being lazy, there has to be another explanation out there somewhere right?… so here goes

I JOINED COLLEGE!

Yeah, that’s pretty much it, I mean,. there’s isn’t much to that explanation really. But I’m exited, I’m growing up and all. So i thought, well, since its the first week of school, ( you should also know that I almost moved out.. okay, theoretically I moved out of my mommas home!)… as I was saying, I thought, since its the first week of school, why not just chill out, relax, see how it goes then get back to blogging and hobbying ( I also know this is not an English word, but I;m in College right?? 🙂  ) lol

Anyway, I will be telling you about my little escapades and adventures. In the mean time, I have to post so many stuff that may be irrelevant after January,… let’s see If I will be able to do that.

and here’s to the NEW ME

 

 

aaany way,.. yay to fredom!(ish.?)

Leave a Reply

