Something to Live For

23 Jan

We all have something to live for. That is the beauty of life. Something to look forward to, something to wait for tomorrow . Mine is not just busking in this beauty of life, but having this beauty collude with another beauty, The Beauty of the Earth. The earth is indeed too beautiful, and all that is in it. ( This is my reason why I think There is only Life on one planet.) Capturing the beauty of life with a Camera.

Yes, that is my something to live for, to remind myself that I will one day, very soon, acquire a DSLR camera, or one that has very high functionality, as I wait for that moment,I will keep learning, keep dreaming, that one day I WILL SHOW THE WORLD TO THE WORLD. Show it through my eyes, my view, I will have the world in wallpapers on computers, wall ‘portraits’ on the walls.

That is my something to live for, And that is my drive this week.

 

Leave a Reply

