The Tree that Grew on a Rock

25 Jan

Is this a bad name for a post? Yes? NO?… aaah who cares!…. lol, I do.

Never mind though, it happens , I sometimes run out of Titles for posts. Sometimes I have so many of them, with no posts to match.

Any way, I have been doing a whole lot of learning. On photography and on post production. Well, I can’t quite say that I am good at what I do, but I sure do know I am a really good learner. I have been learning some post production techniques, ones which I plan to use form know on. Its funny though, some of them its actually about Numbers. I didn’t know you had to have like a certain balance of something to be able to achieve certain effects. Now I do!,.. Yay!!

Aaaaany who, this is a tree that actually grew on a Rock.

What do I like about this photo?? well, I’m still trying to figure that out

 

2 Responses to “The Tree that Grew on a Rock”

  1. mutuamatheka January 26, 2011 at 6:26 pm #

    I like it. I have a suggestion though. If you get a chance to reshoot from far, so that we appreciate the full shape of the tree against the sky and growing from the tree…same processing…just a thought

  2. John Ochuro January 27, 2011 at 7:25 pm #

    If I get a chance, I will definitely do that,. Thank you very much

Leave a Reply

