Making the World a happier Place

7 Feb

We should all strive to make the world a happier place. Yes we should. That is what I am shooting for this week. To make my world, and anyone else’s  a happier place for that matter. In the same breath I am doing at least three posts a day this week. Photography posts. Well, maybe with captions,Stories or poetry.

Another thing, I am dropping a wallpaper pack every day this week. I am not saying that I will be doing that every day, but at least this week I feel kinda agitated to put some of the images I have ever shot on your desktop, ipad,or any other tablet, or on your mobile device. Feel free to download, share and do anything within acceptable means with this packs.

 

Have a jolly good week. Lets make the world a better place.

Leave a Reply

