I Will Fly Away.

9 Feb

I am not the only person inspired by birds of flight I suppose.

There is something about flying that just makes me feel good from inside.

Something about flying that makes me think of achieving the impossible.

There is something about flying that gives me a sense of freedom,

A sense of reaching out, grabbing, taking, pursuing.

Something about flying that makes me know

well,… not really sure what, but it makes me just know,

To overcome it all, I gotta fly away, I need to fly away.

I WILL FLY AWAY.

 

Leave a Reply

