Cinematic and Panorama

28 Mar

Good people, hope all of you are good. I am too.  A lot has happened the last few days. For one, I got my hands on Adobe Creative Suite 5 !!! yes ! Finally, Its been a long time of wait but I finally got it. I just felt like I wanted to use CS5. you see, I have never really used it, I started using photoshop 7 ages ago, when I was still growing up, it was my Dad’s , then I got CS2 then CS3 and I have been using it ever since. I never upgraded to Creative Suite 5 or anything. So you kinda know how cool it feels to be able to do so! Naww mean??

Any who, for a long time I have had the craving to process my photos and give them a Cinematic effect. I’m still learning to do that. When I got my hands on CS5 yesterday, I thought, what better thing to do than to try out the Cinematic effect. I kinda pulled it off. But there is too much to learn. Trick to learn this is to watch alot of movies. And i mean a lot of movies.

here are the Cinematic ones I did

 

and another one

 

 

 

And now to Panorama. For a second I thought I will never like Panorama,… but I do, will be doing a lot more often, especially since I love landscapes,.. here are few I’ll share few for now

 

 

and another thing good people, I’m scouting for a creative water mark for my photos,.. suggestions

Leave a Reply

