LINKS FRENZY

6 Aug

Hi everyone?, hope you guys are having a great weekend. I am. staying inspired, learning and generally doing stuff that, well, lets just say are building me. Much enjoying everyday.

Well, what I want to do, as I had promised in the last post is do a links frenzy kind of thing. this post will include links from various photography stuff from all over the internet which you may then consume for your inspiration or learning. It’s something I am trying out to see if it may catch on. If it does, it will stay, if it doesn’t, well, you know the drill right?

Here we go then.

20 things I learned about photography.

10 Photography Quotes you should Know.

 

Why Photographers should Love Google Plus 

The Importance of Testing

A Taste of HDR photography : Inspiring photos to Brighten up your Day. 

30 Wonderful Examples of Urban Tilt Shift Photography 

GOOGLE+ VS. FLICKR VS. FACEBOOK VS. 500PX VS. TWITTER 

 

TOP 10 WAYS TO GET ATTENTION ON FLICKR

115WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY TIPS. 

well, guys, there are so many useful links out there, but I sure do hope you enjoy this ones. Hopefully this pilot project will kick off and be good.

The Krox.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment